NVDA Stock

Status
Not open for further replies.
I wish. They are busy with their new houses on the beaches of North Carolina and suburbs of Dallas.

I'm doing fine, I would just rather the market do better. It is really erratic right now.

Well, within chaos is order, you just have to find tactics that work and run with it, and what works one day might not work another.

I'm no expert by any means, so take my "advice" with a grain of salt, but Stocks aren't something you can do on a whim (not that I'm saying you do). I would consider this first experience just that, a learning experience, and just keep trying and reformulating, ask people what they do etc. etc.

anywho I wish you good luck in your future stock endeavors and never give up!

I remember running stock simulators in college but I never really got into it to tell you the truth. Anyone know if there's any online resource to where you could do like a fantasy stock market purchase?

As for NVDA, I'm not sure of any news that would keep them down like that but don't they publish investor's news, quarterly earnings reports? Maybe the answer lies in there somewhere. Expenses must be going up but I would think that their profits would eb too since there putting the hurt on ATI. Maybe this is just a small valley before they really start to hit a peak.

I'm now at the point where I have about 15k I'd be willing to throw in there but I'm not gonna do it without heavy research first.If there is a recession looming (that's nto a given yet), then it might be a good time to buy in don't you think? from my limited knowledge I agree that you go long haul. Maybe I should start in with some mutual funds. Recommendations?

Wow you are great help. Since I apparently know nothing, with 2 members of my family as millionaire investment advisors.....why don't you lead me down the path to riches.