Memory: Kingston 512MB(PC3200) DDRAM

NIC: Dlink 538TX 10/100 PCI

MOBO: Asus P4P800-Dlx i865PE,800FSB Dual DDR400

DVD Burner: LG GSA4082B DVDRW 8X +/- Black

DVD Rom: LG 16X DVD

Sound Card: Creative Audigy OEM

Speaker: Creative SBS350

Video Card: ATI Rdeon 9600XT 128M Box

Questions: (First time I am building the computer)
- About the case, I noticed that the PSU comes with the case, what about the fans? Do I need to buy the cooling or does it also come with the case?

- About the memory, the store does not have Corsair brand of ram, is Kingston my best choice next to Corsair? Or should I stick with Corsair and find it elsewhere?

- The MOBO supports up to 4GB of DDR400, is DDR400 = PC3200? Are they compatible?

- Since this is my first time building, I am wondering when I am actually building it, should I be wearing some kind of glove instead of bare hand? And what extra cables or tools do I need?

- Please advice me any hardware I should change in my list. And is 380 W of PSU enough for it?

i just recieved the exact same case and it is beautiful, and comes with a 120 mm fan in back, plus the one in the power supply, i'd see what your temps are with that then get another fan if needed

I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy cordless keyboard and/or mouse.
The cordless mouse is heavy and a pain to the wrists not to forget the frequent change of batteries. :mad:
Buy an optical mouse instead.

Buy an AMD ATHLON 3200+ and with the money U save U can buy better speakers. Creative SBS speakers s__ck. Atleast go for Creative Inspire.

If u can spend a little extra U can go for AMD64 solution.:D